How a note can save your day

Standard

Pay It Forward.

Mirrorgirl

How one note can save your day

Our blog tries to cover varied topics, but the underlying theme is that we want to inspire and give people hope. One of our goals is to do our part to make the world a better place, and maybe somebody else will want to do the same? We see people around us everywhere, and we don`t always know their stories. Here is an example of one story, that speaks volumes about our ability and potential to make the world a better place. We are ripples in a pond, and with encouragement we can reach, very, very far. Hope you enjoy this little story.

 

……………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………

Good Samaritan note goes viral on Reddit

By Sarah Petersen, Deseret News

Published: Monday, Aug. 12 2013 2:45 p.m. MDT

 

A note written anonymously has garnered a…

View original post 656 more words

About my2twobits

I am a 40+ male PR executive from India. I have deliberately kept my identity hidden so that I can freely, frankly open my heart and share my feelings about people I know from work and outside. Hope you enjoy the resulting emotional free-flow in my posts. I do fear and dread the day when my identity is disclosed and I may be forced to totally delete this blog, unless of course a publisher comes with an interesting offer ;)

Leave a Reply

